Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Mouse Creek Quilts
 
Call Today 1.732.294.7858

Just Spooling Around: Mondays



Bring your sewing projects, machine, supplies, lunch and friends. Sew and chat all day. Participants will have a 10% discount for the day. Coffee and tea will be provided .$10 per session

Just Spooling Around: Mondays

Cost:
$ 10.00
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Contact Info
Find Us!