Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Mouse Creek Quilts
 
Call Today 1.732.294.7858

Sew What Fridays



Enjoy 4 hours of uninterrupted quilting time. This is a great block of time to finish holiday gifts, some of those UFO's. Meet with other quilters, share ideas, and stories. We always have coffee, tea and nice desserts. $10 per session

Sew What Fridays

Cost:
$ 10.00
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Contact Info
Find Us!