Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Mouse Creek Quilts
 
Call Today 1.732.294.7858

Dear Jane / Dear Hannah Group Full Day 10am - 4pm



Like to start or complete your Dear Jane or Dear Hannah Quilt. We will be sharing ideas, techniques and solving problems in this group. All skill levels are welcome. Full Day Session 10am-4pm
$10 per session

Dear Jane / Dear Hannah Group Full Day 10am - 4pm

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Contact Info
Find Us!