Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Mouse Creek Quilts
 
Call Today 1.732.294.7858

Advance Design Workshop (ADW)



The Advance Design Workshop (ADW) is a small group of quilters whose focus is on unique surface design. Working from a full range design aesthetic from historical to non-traditional, members are encouraged to follow their own personal interests while seeking mutual critique and support. Inquire at the desk for more information. ADW meets first Sunday at 1:00. $5 per session
Skill Level:
advanced

Advance Design Workshop (ADW)

Cost:
$ 5.00
Sun, Mar 3, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, May 5, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jun 2, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jul 7, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Aug 4, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Sep 1, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Oct 6, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Nov 3, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Dec 1, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Contact Info
Find Us!